Skookum Rotary held its Annual Meeting on Wednesday, December 30.  A huge thank you to the members that have stepped forward to lead our club into the future.  Every active member is eligible to vote and should have received an email from President Elect Rhonda Mayner containing your ballot.  Please take a moment today to complete it and send it in.  Votes must be cast before 8 pm on January 4, 2021.  

The nominees for the 2021-22 Club Board are:

President-Elect (President in 2022-23) – Joyce Gorny

President-Elect Nominee (President in 2023-24) – Sarah Sytsma

President-Elect Designee (President in 2024-25) – Kyle Fritz

Secretary – Shannon Klasell

Treasurer – Kathleen Blanchette or Mario Garcia

Vocational Services Director 2021-2024 – Denis Leverich

Youth Services Director 2021-2024 – Matthew Melendez-Blegen

Public Image Director 2021-2024 – Teri King